Dear enemy

Dear enemy,is not me.it's the one i used to think he's my enemy,but after some,he became my Dear.n now he's DEAR ENEMY

Dear enemy

Dear enemy,is not me.it's the one i used to think he's my enemy,but after some,he became my Dear.n now he's DEAR ENEMY

a fiery ring

This song's from" Johny Cash" a country music singer.

 

 

Love is a burnin' thing n it makes a firy ring

Bound by wild desire,I fell into a ring of fire

 

 

I fell into a burning ring of fire,I went dawn dawn,dawn

n the flames went higher

n it burns burns,burns

the ring of fire,the ring of fire

 

the taste of  love is sweet,when heart's like ours meet                                                I fell for u like a child,oh, but the fire went wild

 

I fell into a burning ring of fire,I went dawn dawn,dawn

n the flames went higher

n it burns burns,burns

the ring of fire,the ring of fire

 

n it burns burns,burns

the ring of fire the ring of fire

نظرات 1 + ارسال نظر
شیطونک چهارشنبه 1 شهریور 1385 ساعت 05:05 ق.ظ http://afshinesheiton.blogsky.com

Always remeber that you are unique. Just like everybody else.

برای نمایش آواتار خود در این وبلاگ در سایت Gravatar.com ثبت نام کنید. (راهنما)
ایمیل شما بعد از ثبت نمایش داده نخواهد شد