Dear enemy

Dear enemy,is not me.it's the one i used to think he's my enemy,but after some,he became my Dear.n now he's DEAR ENEMY

Dear enemy

Dear enemy,is not me.it's the one i used to think he's my enemy,but after some,he became my Dear.n now he's DEAR ENEMY

تهاجم فرهنگی !!!

it's been almost a year i started listenin' 2 iranian singers B4 that i used 2 feel that these iranian songs cant saticfy my emotions but during this golden year i changed alot n afcourse i got intrested in iranian songs but 2night...tonight that there's no1 2 comfort me...i just need those favorit songs from Chris de Brgh,Ben Jovi n even Frank Cinatra

نظرات 1 + ارسال نظر
کشکول یکشنبه 29 مرداد 1385 ساعت 04:14 ق.ظ http://kashkolans.blogsky.com

می شه گاهی هیچ کس آدمو تسلی نده ولی همیشگی نیست !
بد اومدن هم اوصولآ چیزه خوبیه نشون می ده که هستی !
که هنوز یه چیزی بارته!!
در مورد قاب وبلاگتم این سایت و چک کن ببین چیزی به دردت می خوره یا نه!
/http://www.persianweblog.com/bs
از مسعود بهنود هم هنوز چیزی نخوندم چون منم دچار مرض تهاجم فرهنگی هستم!اونم با ه جیمی!

برای نمایش آواتار خود در این وبلاگ در سایت Gravatar.com ثبت نام کنید. (راهنما)
ایمیل شما بعد از ثبت نمایش داده نخواهد شد